Skip to content Skip to navigation

Hours

Regular Hours
 
Library
Center for the History of Medicine
Warren Museum and Exhibits
Sunday
12:00pm-11:00pm
Closed
Closed
Monday
8:00am-11:00pm
9:00am-5:00pm
9:00am-5:00pm
Tuesday
8:00am-11:00pm
9:00am-5:00pm
9:00am-5:00pm
Wednesday
8:00am-11:00pm
9:00am-5:00pm
9:00am-5:00pm
Thursday
8:00am-11:00pm
9:00am-5:00pm
9:00am-5:00pm
Friday
8:00am-8:00pm
9:00am-5:00pm
9:00am-5:00pm
Saturday
12:00pm-7:00pm
Closed
Closed
Labor Day
 
Library
Center for the History of Medicine
Warren Museum and Exhibits
Sun Sep 4, 2016
Closed
Closed
Closed
Mon Sep 5, 2016
Closed
Closed
Closed
Columbus Day
 
Library
Center for the History of Medicine
Warren Museum and Exhibits
Mon Oct 10, 2016
Closed
Closed
Closed
Veterans Day
 
Library
Center for the History of Medicine
Warren Museum and Exhibits
Fri Nov 11, 2016
Closed
Closed
Closed
Thanksgiving
 
Library
Center for the History of Medicine
Warren Museum and Exhibits
Wed Nov 23, 2016
8:00am-6:00pm
9:00am-5:00pm
9:00am-5:00pm
Thu Nov 24, 2016
Closed
Closed
Closed
Fri Nov 25, 2016
Closed
Closed
Closed
Sat Nov 26, 2016
Closed
Closed
Closed
Sun Nov 27, 2016
Closed
Closed
Closed
Winter Break
 
Library
Center for the History of Medicine
Warren Museum and Exhibits
Fri Dec 23, 2016
Closed
Closed
Closed
Sat Dec 24, 2016
Closed
Closed
Closed
Sun Dec 25, 2016
Closed
Closed
Closed
Mon Dec 26, 2016
12:00pm-6:00pm
Closed
Closed
Tue Dec 27, 2016
12:00pm-6:00pm
Closed
Closed
Wed Dec 28, 2016
12:00pm-6:00pm
Closed
Closed
Thu Dec 29, 2016
12:00pm-6:00pm
Closed
Closed
Fri Dec 30, 2016
12:00pm-6:00pm
Closed
Closed
Sat Dec 31, 2016
Closed
Closed
Closed
Sun Jan 1, 2017
Closed
Closed
Closed
Mon Jan 2, 2017
Closed
Closed
Closed
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
 
Library
Center for the History of Medicine
Warren Museum and Exhibits
Mon Jan 16, 2017
Closed
Closed
Closed
Presidents' Day
 
Library
Center for the History of Medicine
Warren Museum and Exhibits
Mon Feb 20, 2017
Closed
Closed
Closed
Memorial Day
 
Library
Center for the History of Medicine
Warren Museum and Exhibits
Sun May 28, 2017
Closed
Closed
Closed
Mon May 29, 2017
Closed
Closed
Closed