HOLLIS CatalogFind It @ HarvardPubMed with full textAsk A Librarian
logo headerBML LinkCountwayCountwayCountwayCountway

Hours and Holiday Calendar

Regular Hours

Library

Center for the History of Medicine

Warren Museum and Exhibits

Monday through Thursday 8 AM - 11 PM 9 AM - 5 PM 9 AM - 5 PM
Friday 8 AM - 8 PM 9 AM - 5 PM 9 AM - 5 PM
Saturday NOON - 7 PM Closed Closed
Sunday NOON - 11 PM Closed Closed

Special Hours for Harvard Holidays and Breaks, 2013-2014

Library

Center for the History of Medicine

Warren Museum and Exhibits

Memorial Day
- Sunday, May 26, 2013
- Monday, May 27, 2013

Closed
Closed

Closed
Closed

Closed
Closed
Independence Day
- Thursday, July 4, 2013


Closed


Closed

Closed
Labor Day
- Sunday, Sept. 1, 2013
- Monday, Sept. 2, 2013

Closed
Closed

Closed
Closed

Closed
Closed
Columbus Day
- Monday, October 14, 2013

Closed

Closed

Closed
Veterans' Day
- Monday, Nov. 11, 2013

Closed

Closed

Closed
Thanksgiving Break
- Wednesday, Nov. 27, 2013
- Thursday, Nov. 28, 2013
- Friday, Nov. 29, 2013
- Saturday, Nov. 30, 2013
- Sunday, Dec. 01, 2013

8 AM - 6 PM
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed

Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed

Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Winter Break
- Sunday, Dec. 22, 2013
- Monday, Dec. 23, 2013
- Tuesday, Dec. 24, 2013
- Wednesday, Dec. 25, 2013
- Thursday, Dec. 26, 2013
- Friday, Dec. 27, 2013
- Saturday, Dec. 28, 2013
- Sunday, Dec. 29, 2013
- Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
- Tuesday, Dec. 31, 2013
- Wednesday, Jan. 1 2013

NOON - 6 PM
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
NOON - 6 PM
NOON - 6 PM
NOON - 6 PM
NOON - 6 PM
Closed
Closed

Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed

Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
- Monday, Jan. 20, 2014

Closed

Closed

Closed
Presidents' Day
- Monday, Feb. 17, 2014

Closed

Closed

Closed
Memorial Day
- Sunday, May 25, 2014
- Monday, May 26, 2014

Closed
Closed


Closed


Closed

Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict